How many London terminus stations are there?

You might have asked yourself at some point the question "How many London terminus stations are there?" If not, well you might have now.

The answer? Well there are 18 stations in the 'London station group', i.e. the number of National Rail stations in central London, however only 14 are actually terminus stations. The London terminus stations are:

London Blackfriars Blackfriars Station

London Cannon Street Cannon Street Railway Bridge. London

London Charing Cross View of Charing Cross Station from the London Eye

London Euston Euston

London Fenchurch Street Fenchurch Street Station

London Kings Cross Kings Cross Station

London Liverpool Street "Welcome to Liverpool Street Station"

London Bridge London Bridge works

London Marylebone Marylebone Station

Moorgate Moorgate Station

London Paddington Paddington Station

London St Pancras International St Pancras International Station

London Victoria Victoria station

London Waterloo London Waterloo Station 2015